Meet the Team

Owners and Directors

Greg Mckay, Gavin McKay and Campbell McKay

To contact the owners, please contact them on Sales@sanaxmedical.com.au or by calling 08 6240 5500

 

Management

Managing Director – Gavin McKay General Manager – Mark Cottone
Email: mark@sanaxmedical.com.au
Warehouse Manager – Daniel Twynham
Email: daniel@sanaxmedical.com.au
 Forensics Co-ordinator – Brinda Salaskar
Email: brinda@sanaxmedical.com.au

 

Sales & Warehouse Team

Marrelle Bozanich
Email: Marrelle@sanaxmedical.com.au
Chloe Barnard
Email: chloe@sanaxmedical.com.au
John O’Sullivan
Email: john@sanaxmedical.com.au
We also have a team of friendly warehouse staff (Greg, Derek, Amir, Caitlin and Madison that assist in ensuring your goods are received, picked, packed and dispatched in a timely manner.

 

 Administration, Accounts and Communications

Administration/ Accounts – Helen Killick
Email: Helen@sanaxmedical.com.au
Accountant – Patrick Ciseaux
Email: Patrickc@sanaxmedical.com.au
Marketing Coordinator
Email: marketing@sanaxmedical.com.au